Marvel Titan Hero Series Mega Collection 11-Pack

Published on March 14, 2018

buy now


Marvel heroes are always ready to charge into action! Whether they’re soaring into flight, using master fighting techniques, or speeding into the fray on foot, these super beings are top-notch defenders of universal justice!

Enter the battle with this pack of 11 Titan Hero Series figures, including Captain America, Iron Man, Spider-Man, Ant-Man, Thor, Black Widow, Marvel’s Falcon, Black Panther, Star-Lord, Gamora, and Groot. Imagine these Super Heroes teaming up to face off in a super battle unlike anything the world has ever seen!

Each Marvel Titan Hero Series figure is 12 inches tall and has basic articulation.

Copyright 2017 Marvel. Hasbro and all related terms are trademarks of Hasbro.

Mega Collection pack includes 11 Marvel Super Hero figures
12-inch action figures with 5-point articulation
Create Titan-sized action-figure battles
Ages 4 and up
Includes 11 figures and 11 accessories